Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven Garza

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steven Garza

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Shelton

Barbara Shelton

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to thank you for everything you did for me. In moving back to PA, you provided me the name of a State Farm agent in Brookhaven who I signed with. Thanks again, sincerely Barbara Shelton."
Profile photo of Monica Weber

Monica Weber

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say how many times Steven Garza has helped my family and I.. I am a very satisfied customer and recommend him to anyone that is looking for affordable insurance! Best customer service ever!!! Thank you Steven Garza… five 💫’s in my book!"
Profile photo of Sophia Olivares

Sophia Olivares

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana was very helpful and made getting my auto insurance very painless. I appreciate all her help! She is the best !"
Profile photo of BT

BT

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"When getting my own personal auto policy I naturally felt safe and taken care of when talking to Adriana. She was very informative when explaining my policy coverages and rates. State Farm provided the most coverage at an affordable price compared to other auto insurance companies. I would recommend any friend or family member visit Steven Garza and his staff when shopping for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Douglas Taylor

Douglas Taylor

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven has been awesome to work with for years now. Explains everything great, and makes the experience easy. Would strongly recommend using him!"
Profile photo of Monica Spooner

Monica Spooner

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Garza and his team are wonderful! I’ve never had a bad experience since making him my State Farm agent for both my home and vehicle. He helped me set up my home policy with no hassles or unanswered questions, it was truly so easy. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend making him your insurance hero!"
Profile photo of Rona Schwartz

Rona Schwartz

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved to Texas 18 months ago. Compared car insurance rates and got the lowest quote for home and car here Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kathy Smidowski

Kathy Smidowski

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with the Steven Garza agency has been one hundred percent positive. Steven and his employees are honest and very clear in their explanations. They answer all my questions in a manner that I can understand. I have referred my family to Steven and they have had a positive experience as well and have also saved money on their insurance costs. I believe if I ever have an issue with one of my insurances, that when I call to speak with Steven I will get honest and detailed information, which I can use to make decisions."
Profile photo of Becki Pineda

Becki Pineda

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff, Great Insurance, Great Agent"
Profile photo of Rhesa Merrifield

Rhesa Merrifield

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven and his team are always ready to help and quick to respond. We live across the state but feel like we are right next door!!! Steven is committed to his work and to his customers! You will not be dissapointed"
Profile photo of Sherry

Sherry

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team here. Always get the help and service we need. Nice, thoughtful and family oriented people."
Profile photo of Texas Deplorable

Texas Deplorable

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm a hot mess, and Cheyenne couldn't have been more patient and helpful. Solid 5 STARS Update: Steven offers better rates, coverage, & and office staff, than I've ever had with any other ins company. Call them and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed. And you can get your pic taken with Jake, in the office. For real. 😁"
Profile photo of Eddie Hitt

Eddie Hitt

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve took time to explain details of our home and auto insurance policies in terms we could understand. Plus, he answered all our questions completely and professionally. His staff is a great team; friendly and easy to work with. Eddie H."
Profile photo of Robert Gonzalez

Robert Gonzalez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven’s office has been great! From lowering my rates to keeping me informed of any changes or opportunities for additional coverages, he’s an agent trying."
Profile photo of Eliseo Garza

Eliseo Garza

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 25 yrs. Wouldn’t have it any other way. 24/7 100%."
Profile photo of Dee Dee Dale

Dee Dee Dale

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Steven Garza and his staff! Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Clouse

Elizabeth Clouse

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team professional friendly helpful. This this team"
Profile photo of Glenell Brewer

Glenell Brewer

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven has been very helpful in helping me with drive safe. He and his staff have been courteous and friendly. I would recommend Steven Garza to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Karen Bolding

Karen Bolding

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very helpful. Seems to have the customers best interest"
Profile photo of Teresa Bair

Teresa Bair

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Garza and staff are always very helpful, professional and pleasent to deal with. They often go above and beyond what I would expect. I have received personal phone calls after an accident to check up on me as well as keeping me updated on the progress of claims. Mr. Garza does not hesitate to contact you to let you know of coming changes in your policy. Thank you for always being there for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Dolores Moore

Dolores Moore

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful & Interested in his clients."
Profile photo of Cyndi Fick

Cyndi Fick

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven is the best agent we have ever had. Being with State Farm for more than 20 years; we switched to him as our personal agent to be closer to our new home In 2019. He met with us explained coverages and is always so incredibly responsive when we reach out. We could not ask for a better insurance agent!"
Profile photo of sam easley

sam easley

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been a State Farm customer approaching 30 years. We have had our share of agents from coast to coast. Steven and his team are the best by far. We've been contacted more times in 6 months by Steven or Cheyanna than all my previous agents combined. They provided explanations regarding positive changes in billing, additional savings on coverage, and miscellaneous updates not previously provided ever before. I mean, what agent calls to tell you about a credit to your bill? These guys are always professional, honest, straight-forward, and never pushy about additional coverage. We recommended Steven to our family living in the area. Can't say enough good stuff about his office."
Profile photo of Rosember Rodriguez

Rosember Rodriguez

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best team!"
Profile photo of Joseph Yee

Joseph Yee

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne is the one of best at customer service I've had on my side. Very efficient on multi tasking. And helped me with what I needed dealing with DMV. What a nightmare. Thank you Cheyenne once again. She navigated through documents DMV didn't even know they had."