Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alesha Keeler

Alesha Keeler

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alesha Keeler
"They are amazing, especially Sam, with assisting me with the best bundling package for the money! Thanks again for your great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Viera

Patricia Viera

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Viera
"Hands down, one of the best insurance agents around. Mr. Garza is knowledgeable and helpful. Adriana is courteous, fast and efficient. They treat you like family (the kind you actually like)!! Top rate customer service!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Bohne

Taylor Bohne

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Bohne
"Very helpful and friendly. Adrian is awesome. A+++++"
Profile photo of Larry Miffleton

Larry Miffleton

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Miffleton
"We changed to the Steve Garza agency about 6 months ago. I had issues with my old agent (the office staff) getting insurance established for a new car. The Garza office dove staight into the problem and resolved it. Since then my wife had an accident (other driver's fault) and Samantha, the agent assistant, helped us through the process. We have had a great experience with this new agency. Samantha explained the pros and cons of increasing our coverage in simple easy to understand terms after the wreck so as to give us the peace of mind we need. Main takeaway: the at-fault driver's coverage is probably not going to be enough in the event of an accident, so buckle up and drive covered."
Profile photo of kc camargo

kc camargo

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kc camargo
"This office has been awesome for me and my dad. They worked hard to transfer my name on to my dad's account. My dad can't drive anymore . So they have really helped save us money. Samantha is the best, very kind and friendly. I would recommend them if anyone is looking for good ppl."
Profile photo of Susan Ramirez

Susan Ramirez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ramirez
"Samantha was great! She helped me get a quote and explained things making them easy to understand. I would highly recommend! Great customer service and they are saving me hundreds, you cannot go wrong with State Farm"
Profile photo of William Brewer

William Brewer

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Brewer
"I’ve always had a great experience and confidence dealing with Steven Garza insurance. Sam is kind and professional. At every turn. She takes care of meeting all of your needs and answering all of your questions. If you have or need insurance, please call Sam at Steven Garza insurance. You’ll thank me later."
Profile photo of gypsy mchugh

gypsy mchugh

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gypsy mchugh
"Samantha knows how to translate insurance to laymans terms, crisp, articulate, sociable, funny and tolerant all day long. Thanks Chick!"
Profile photo of Alicia Barela

Alicia Barela

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Barela
"Samantha is a JOY!!! She exceeds her customer service expectations! I’ve been with them 6 months, it’s been so fun the time flew right past us! I definitely recommend State Farm Steven Garza!"
Profile photo of Paul Toves

Paul Toves

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Toves
"Sam is really good at what she does. Very informative and a big help! Just spoke with her the other day just for a few adjustments and got more than that! You’d be mind blown at all the other coverages that statefarm provides! We need more Sam’s. Thank you Statefarm and the Steven Garza team!"
Profile photo of Julio Serrano

Julio Serrano

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Serrano
"I'm grateful for Steven and his team. They take the time to reach out and check in on me. They also educate me on my coverages so that I can make the best decision for me and my family. I recommend Steven Garza State Farm Insurance to anyone who wants more from their insurance company than just an app on their phone."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Koch

Elizabeth Koch

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Koch
"Staff always polite and informative. Prompt responsiveness."
Profile photo of Barbara Shelton

Barbara Shelton

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Shelton
"Just wanted to thank you for everything you did for me. In moving back to PA, you provided me the name of a State Farm agent in Brookhaven who I signed with. Thanks again, sincerely Barbara Shelton."
Profile photo of Monica Weber

Monica Weber

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Weber
"I can’t say how many times Steven Garza has helped my family and I.. I am a very satisfied customer and recommend him to anyone that is looking for affordable insurance! Best customer service ever!!! Thank you Steven Garza… five 💫’s in my book!"
Profile photo of Sophia Olivares

Sophia Olivares

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Olivares
"Adriana was very helpful and made getting my auto insurance very painless. I appreciate all her help! She is the best !"
Profile photo of BT

BT

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BT
"When getting my own personal auto policy I naturally felt safe and taken care of when talking to Adriana. She was very informative when explaining my policy coverages and rates. State Farm provided the most coverage at an affordable price compared to other auto insurance companies. I would recommend any friend or family member visit Steven Garza and his staff when shopping for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Douglas Taylor

Douglas Taylor

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Taylor
"Steven has been awesome to work with for years now. Explains everything great, and makes the experience easy. Would strongly recommend using him!"
Profile photo of Monica Spooner

Monica Spooner

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Spooner
"Steven Garza and his team are wonderful! I’ve never had a bad experience since making him my State Farm agent for both my home and vehicle. He helped me set up my home policy with no hassles or unanswered questions, it was truly so easy. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend making him your insurance hero!"
Profile photo of Rona Schwartz

Rona Schwartz

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rona Schwartz
"Moved to Texas 18 months ago. Compared car insurance rates and got the lowest quote for home and car here Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kathy Smidowski

Kathy Smidowski

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Smidowski
"My experience with the Steven Garza agency has been one hundred percent positive. Steven and his employees are honest and very clear in their explanations. They answer all my questions in a manner that I can understand. I have referred my family to Steven and they have had a positive experience as well and have also saved money on their insurance costs. I believe if I ever have an issue with one of my insurances, that when I call to speak with Steven I will get honest and detailed information, which I can use to make decisions."
Profile photo of Becki Pineda

Becki Pineda

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becki Pineda
"Great Staff, Great Insurance, Great Agent"
Profile photo of Rhesa Merrifield

Rhesa Merrifield

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhesa Merrifield
"Steven and his team are always ready to help and quick to respond. We live across the state but feel like we are right next door!!! Steven is committed to his work and to his customers! You will not be dissapointed"
Profile photo of Sherry

Sherry

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry
"Great team here. Always get the help and service we need. Nice, thoughtful and family oriented people."
Profile photo of Texas Deplorable

Texas Deplorable

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Texas Deplorable
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm a hot mess, and Cheyenne couldn't have been more patient and helpful. Solid 5 STARS Update: Steven offers better rates, coverage, & and office staff, than I've ever had with any other ins company. Call them and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed. And you can get your pic taken with Jake, in the office. For real. 😁"
Profile photo of Eddie Hitt

Eddie Hitt

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Hitt
"Steve took time to explain details of our home and auto insurance policies in terms we could understand. Plus, he answered all our questions completely and professionally. His staff is a great team; friendly and easy to work with. Eddie H."